Executive Committee

Dr. Jun Kanno

President

Director, Japan Bioassay Research Center
Japan Organization of Occupational Health and Safety
2445, Hirasawa, Hadano, kanagawa 257-0015 Japan 
Tel: +81.463.82-3911
Fax: +81.463.82-3860
Email: jkanno@hh.iij4u.or.jp/jun-kanno@jbrc.johas.go.jp

Dr. Peter N. Di Marco

President-Elect

Managing Director
Benchmark Toxicology Services
PO Box 1301
Canning Bridge Applecross
Western Australia 6153
Tel: +61 419 902 958
Email: pdimarco@bigpond.net.au

Dr. Barbara Hales

Secretary-General

James McGill Professor
McGill University
Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics
McIntyre Medical Sciences Building
3655 Promenade Sir-William-Osler
Montreal, Quebec  Canada  H3G 1Y6
Email: barbara.hales@mcgill.ca

Prof. A. Nurşen Başaran

Vice-President

Hacettepe University, Faculty of Pharmacy
Pharmaceutical Toxicology Department
Sıhhıye, Ankara, 06100 Turkey
Tel: + 90 312 3092958 (office)
Fax: + 90 312 3114777
Email: nbasaran@hacettepe.edu.tr

Dr. Salmaan H. Inayat-Hussain

Director

Head, Global Toxicology, Group Health, Safety and Environment
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
Level 63, Tower 2, PETRONAS Twin Towers, KLCC,
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 2331 1412
Tel: 514.398.3610
Email: salmaan.inayat@petronas.com.my

Dr. Dieter Schrenk

Director

Food Chemistry and Toxicology, University of Kaiserslautern
Erwin-Schroedinger-Strasse
D-67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Tel: +49(0)631.2053217
Email: schrenk@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Dr. Yoshito Kumagai

Director

Environmental Biology Section, Faculty of Medicine, University of Tsukuba
1-1-1 Tennodai, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8575, Japan
Tel: +81.298533133
Email: yk-em-tu@md.tsukuba.ac.jp

Dr. Lijie Fu

Director

National Shanghai Center for New Drug Safety Evaluation & Research (NCDSER)
199 Guoshoujing Road, Pilot Free Trade Zone,
Pudong, Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
Tel: 86 2160211992
Email: ljfu@ncdser.com


Dr. Silvia Berlanga de Moraes Barros

Director

Institution School of Pharmaceutical Sciences University of São Paulo
Avenida Prof. Lineu Prestes, 580
São Paulo, Brasil, 05508-000
Tel: 55 11 30913631
Email: smbarros@usp.br